Filter by
  • Gloria T

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 7, 2022
    Mona helped us last time and this time we were not sure if she could but she is Amazing. Not only did she get us a new car but our payment went down. So happy with her all my friends and family and us are going to be her customers for life because never saw a sales person be so helpful before. Thanks Mona
  • Lyle R

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 31, 2022
    Enough said!!
  • Justine H

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    Friendly staff and easy to schedule for maintenance
  • Armando A

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 23, 2022
    All the people at the collision center and all the people at service department are very professional and have the best customer service in the business!! Thank you all!!
  • Doug S

    BELEN, NM | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    AJ is great service advisor
  • Joseph L

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    Returning calls is very poor at this dealership, but once I was there the service was excellent.
  • Camilo R

    ROSWELL, NM | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 12, 2022
    The customer service was awesome!!!
  • Luke W

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2004 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Needed my window regulator fixed. You found the part locally even though my car was 18 years old and the parts weren’t available through GM anymore
  • Delbert S

    HERNANDEZ, NM | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    I expected a loaner vehicle, as that's what I was explained when I purchased the vehicle and extended warranty at this dealership / location.
  • Sheridan G

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2022
    Thanks